Get Started Today 1-844-621-2852

Customer Reviews


> Write a Review

S76612593

November 14, 2018

Freezing in Houston, and Payless Power (should be called Paymore Power) shut me off for being negative less than a dollar! Not to mention I had just spoken to them 5 minutes before getting ready to make their payment. I work night shifts, just got out at 6am. I called Acacia Energy, I called Hello Energy, both expensive as you know what. I called Pronto Power, not only were the rates the cheapest from all 3 companies. Pronto Power only required me to make a minimum payment of $9.99. I gladly paid $100. Oh power was back in less than an hour, the motto “Power Within The Hour!” is absolutely true. Thanks Pronto Power.

Bryan Young

Response from Pronto Power

We like to stick to our promises 99.9% of our customers receive power within the hour. Glad you were one of them!!! We are happy to help our customers if you ever find yourself in a pinch just call us and we can work with you without disconnecting your power. In the mean time, Thank you for being one more customer happy with our service.

S36728808

November 6, 2018

Wish other companies were more like pronto great rates I’m in love with pronto

Keandria

Response from Pronto Power

And we are in love with you!!!!!! Thank you for being one more customer that switched to Pronto Energy and sees the difference.

S88391762

November 1, 2018

AWESOME

ORALIA FLORES

Response from Pronto Power

You’re just as awesome!! Thank you for your feedback

S11214800

October 30, 2018

I have found peace of mind where electric service is involved!! This is the best and most fair electric service provider around today! Love this company and the people that work here. Kim kirksey, Ft Worth, Tx

Kim Kirksey

Response from Pronto Power

Thank you for leaving a review, our customer service is always happy to help! The team here at Pronto is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to be the best electricity provider Don’t forget to refer your friends and get a discount on your bill. Thank you!

S94965587

October 23, 2018

Very reliable, eases the stress of a bad pay week if possible.

Traci

Response from Pronto Power

Thank you for your feed back! We are glad to be able to take some of the that daily stress away.

Old Bird in Katy

September 13, 2018

This has been the best move I have ever made. I remember the HL&P days, since the break up of companies I have tried quite a few. All companies have lied one right after another, until I found Pronto Power. Rates are better than my old monthly company (TXU), easy to understand. I have used Pronto’s free extensions until my SSI check comes in. Love this company, the area manager Phil was patience and understanding when I was afraid to try another prepaid company. Keep rocking guys.

J Bryd

Quick and easy

August 31, 2018

Excellent prepaid service and customer service.

Craig Ridley

If I could give this place 6 stars I would!

August 31, 2018

ADAM IN SALES helped me get power today for my new house! He was super wonderful, very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the whole process very quick and easy! Adam is definitely an asset to Pronto Power and I would recommend this service to anyone especially if you need service FAST!!!

Sarah Graves

Love this company always so helpful.

August 31, 2018

The district manager Philip was so nice and very helpful after I had been on hold due to their maintenance issues in the area. I sent an email thinking no one would respond and he r sounded literally 2-5 min after sending out that email I was in shock that he called me himself. He was so kind and polite I wasn’t even mad about waiting anymore lol! Thank you Philip! He made it more easier to move in my new apartment which had electricity set up and ready to go.

Helena Serrano

I LOVE THIS COMPANY!!! I try to get everyone i know to change over!!

August 31, 2018

Tried it for 1st time in Oct. while we remodeling rent house and so affordable that there wasnt no way we were going to another company. Also referred a friend and got my credit!!!!! Customer service is great and i have no complaints!!

Tanya Gooch Moore

New Customers

8:00am-6:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-1:00pm Saturday
1-844-621-2852

For After Hours Click Here

Customer Care

9:00am-6:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-1:00pm Saturday
1-888-234-1373